CONTACT US

DENSO Air Systems Michigan, Inc
300 Fritz Keiper Blvd
Battle Creek, MI 49037

DENSO Air Systems Mexico, Inc
De los Homos #122 Col. Industrial Fundidores
C.P. 25643 Frontera, Coahuila, Mexico
Apdo. Postal #53

DENSO Air Systems Kentucky
1405 Frank Yost Lane
Hopkinsville, KY 42240


Supplier Quality Assurance

Russ Ganun, Supervisor
rganun@denso-asmi.com
Phone: 269-962-9676 ext. 183

Jon McVeigh, Manager
jmcveigh@denso-asmi.com
Phone:  269-962-9676 ext. 157


Engineering/Maintenance

Chris Wiessner, Manager
cwiessner@denso-asmi.com
Phone: 269-962-9676 ext 176


Purchasing


Donyetta Fitzpatrick, Buyer-MRO & Components
dfitzpatrick@denso-asmi.com
Phone:  269-962-9676 ext. 103

Kathryn Mays, Buyer-Engineering & Maintenance
kmays@denso-asmi.com
Phone: 269-962-9676 ext. 108

Human Resources

Jennifer Spoor, Asst. Manager
jspoor@denso-asmi.com
Phone: 269-962-9676 ext. 105


Accounting


Eric Dendel, Asst. Manager
edendel@denso-asmi.com
Phone: 269-962-9676 ext. 102


Production

Scott Thompson, Manager
sthompson@denso-asmi.com
Phone: 269-962-9676 ext. 112